Beauty Around Every Corner

Hello everyone! This is my first post and I am so excited to show you the amazing state of Tennessee through my eyes. I am writing this blog as an assignment for my electronic media class at Volunteer State Community College. I live in Lebanon, Tennessee, but I am always going to different places all over Middle Tennessee.

Quite honestly, this is probably the ugliest time of year for Tennessee, but somehow Tennessee at its ugliest is still beautiful! Tennessee doesn’t typically get much snow in the winter, and this winter has been particularly hot. However, despite the lack of snow, leaves, and color, somehow it is still amazing!

I was on my way to school today when I saw this little creek beside the road. I just had to pull over and snap a picture because I thought it was so sweet and soothing. One of my absolute favorite things about Tennessee is no matter where you are going, you always have a gorgeous view. Tennessee is a never ending work of art and I am so thankful I live here and get to share it with you.

With this blog I plan to show you some of my favorite things to do and places to go in the Middle Tennessee area. I want to share prices, locations, all that good stuff to help you get the most out of your time in Middle Tennessee. I have some really great posts planned that I can’t wait to share! I’ll be hitting places like downtown Nashville, Cookeville, Lebanon, Mount Juliet, and many more incredible places.

I am so looking forward to showing you this wonderful place I call home and hopefully learning more about it myself on the way! To learn more about me, click here!

Thank you for looking at my blog! Thank you and God bless!

2 thoughts on “Beauty Around Every Corner

  1. Thank you so much for starting this blog! I have been waiting so long for someone to write about fun things to do in Tennesse. My best friend Dandy and I have been trying to get out in the world and explore but don’t know where to start! If you could write about some fun things to do in the Lebanon area, that would be great!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Ashley! Thank you so much for commenting! I plan to write about different places all over middle Tennessee, including Lebanon, so keep an eye out!

      Like

Leave a Reply

