Escape Game TN

The other day, my family and I went to Escape Game TN to celebrate my cousin’s 21st birthday.  Pictured above from left to right is my boyfriend Christian, me, my brother David, my cousin Katie (AKA birthday girl), my Nana, and my Mom Kathy. As you can see, there was a variety of ages and personalities. We decided to attempt the Japanese Thriller Room and it sure did live up to its name! Obviously, you do not need to be fluent in Japanese to do this room and be successful in it. All you need is good people and a willingness to work together!

The Japanese Thriller Room was great for first timers. I can’t tell you much about the actual room because I don’t want to give anything away, but be ready to think outside the box and be quick on your feet! We were given 60 mins to escape the room and we were able to escape in 49 mins and 37 seconds. It was such a rush!

Doing the escape game really bonds people together and challenges you to get out of your comfort zone and think outside the box. It also helps you meet some incredible people. Heather was the nice lady who gave us our instructions and explained the game to us. She was so helpful and really nice. If you go to the Escape Game TN and Heather helps you, give her a shout out on Yelp! Also, check Groupon for some great deals on tickets!

I hope you guys will put yourselves to the test and hopefully escape! Enjoy the adventure and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

