Cedars of Lebanon

If you are looking for a peaceful place to relax and enjoy nature, Cedars of Lebanon is a great place to try out! I personally love it here because there is something for everyone here. There are camping sites surrounded playgrounds for the children to enjoy that are available within the state park. In addition to this, there are trails within the park for you to enjoy, absolutely free. The park has venues available (pictured) for different events, like weddings, birthday parties, graduation parties, or family reunions. I was looking at this particular venue for a wedding and I absolutely love it, however, it is a little small for what I have in mind. But this venue is so charming and the price is right, it has made me rethink the size wedding I want. I highly recommend going to Cedars of Lebanon for events, or even just a walk in natureIMG_9185

Leave a Reply

