Bella Boutique

I just took a day and visited all the boutiques I could on Mount Juliet Road the other day and Bella Boutique was one of them! Now, I did not realize that this boutique sold wigs as well as the basic jewelry and clothes, so I was a little surprised when I walked in and saw a lot of mannequin heads with wigs on them. They advertise their wigs on their website, so if you want to take a look, click on “Bella Boutique” above and it will take you to their website.

Their clothes and jewelry were really great though, I actually got a shirt while I was there and I was really happy with it. This boutique was a little more expensive than I would typically want to spend, but they did have some nice things on sale and that is where I found the shirt I got. Their sales rack was outside, so I was glad it was a beautiful day. The staff there were really kind and helpful and made my visit enjoyable. So if you are in the area, stop by Bella Boutique! Enjoy and God bless!

IMG_9234

Leave a Reply

