Billy Goat Coffee Cafe

The Billy Goat Coffee Cafe is a sweet little coffee shop located in Mt. Juliet, TN. I recently discovered this place and I absolutely love it. It has been around for a few years now, but I had just never seen it before. I love the environment of this shop and of course, the coffee! One thing I love about this Cafe is that they have cute, mismatching furniture and a couch! I especially love the couch in the coffee shop because it automatically makes me think of one of my favorite TV shows, Friends. I know you have probably seen it, but if not, you must have at least heard of it. It’s a great show. Anyway, back to the Billy Goat, I highly recommend it. It’s a great place to hang out with friends and family and enjoy some great coffee. The Billy Goat Coffee Cafe is also a great place to have a calm and quiet place to study if you need. As a college student, I certainly appreciate it.

IMG_9141

The staff is so friendly and willing to answer all your questions about their menu. Their coffee’s have cute, unique names that typically are related to goats. I also thought their coffee size names were really clever. A small is a kid, like a baby goat, a medium is a nanny, like a female goat, and a large is a Billy, like a male goat. I absolutely love that.

Leave a comment